ICNDT Advisory Committee(IAC)

The Policy and General Purposes Committee is a strategic committee nominated by ICNDT with the precise tasks of establishing the strategy that ICNDT shall apply in developing its activities, execute the policies decided by the full International Committee, prepare papers and present to the full International Committee for approval.

Role Name E-mail
ICNDT Chair Dr. Sajeesh K Babu chairman@icndt.org
General Secretary Mr. David J Gilbert gensec@icndt.org
Immediate Past Chair Dr. Mike Farley mike.farley@icndt.org
Membership Chair Mr. Joao Conte joao.conte@abendi.org.br
WCNDT President Mr. Prof. Younho Cho mechcyh@pusan.ac.kr
Regional Representatives - African Mr. Harold Jansen harold.jansen@saiw.co.za
Regional Representatives - African Dr. Kamal Sahaimi comend@comend.ma
Regional Representatives - Asia-Pacific Dr. Takamasa Ogata ogata@niro.or.jp
Regional Representatives - Asia-Pacific Prof. Krishnan Balasubramaniam balas@iitm.ac.in
Regional Representatives - European Mr. Fermin Gómez Fraile fgfraile@gmail.com
Regional Representatives - European Mr. Ezio Tuberosa
Regional Representatives - Pan American Mr. Glenn Tubrett g.tubrett@cinde.ca
Regional Representatives - Pan American Mr. David Bajula autwizard@aol.com
Honorary Member Mr. Gerhard Aufricht gerhard.aufricht@mittli.at
Honorary Member Dr. Sajeesh K. Babu skbabu@ndtss.org.sg
Honorary Member Ms. Sharon Bond bondlittle007@gmail.com
Honorary Member Mr. Joao Conte joao.conte@abendi.org.br
Honorary Member Dr. Mike Farley mfarleyconsulting@btinternet.com
Honorary Member Dr. Rongsheng Geng gengrs@sohu.com
Honorary Member Mr. David J Gilbert david.gilbert@bindt.org
Honorary Member Dr. Chengbin Guo cbg@mail.ioa.ac.cn
Honorary Member Prof. Ferid Herelli herelliferid@yahoo.fr
Honorary Member Dr. Manfred Johannes mjohannes@csir.co.za
Honorary Member Prof. Vladimir Klyuev spektr@co.ru
Honorary Member Prof. Vjera Krstelj vjera.krstelj@fsb.hr
Honorary Member Dr. Rainer Link rainer.link@gmx.info
Honorary Member Mr. Douglas Marshall marshalldoug03@gmail.com
Honorary Member Mr. Alexander Mullin Mullin@ndt-rus.ru
Honorary Member Dr. Giuseppe Nardoni nardoni.campus@gmail.com
Honorary Member Prof. Morio Onoe m.onoe@ieee.org
Honorary Member Dr. Norikazu Ooka nori-ooka@rio.odn.ne.jp
Honorary Member Dr. Matthias Purschke pm@dgzfp.de
Honorary Member Mr. Heinrich Theiretzbacher
Honorary Member Mr. John Thompson john.thompson@ms2.org.uk
Honorary Member Dr. Sotirios Vahaviolos sotirios@mistrasgroup.inc
WG 1 - Qualification & Certification, Chair Mr. Peter Milligan peter.milligan@aindt.com.au
WG 2 - Membership, Chair Mr. Joao Conte joao.conte@abendi.org.br
WG 3 - Education & Research, Chair Prof. Younho Cho mechcyh@pusan.ac.kr
WG 4 - Communications, Chair Mr. Shohei Ooka shohei@jsndi.or.jp
WG 5 - Radiation Protection, Chair Mr. David J. Gilbert david.gilbert@bindt.org
WG 6 - Condition Monitoring, Chair Mr. Cesar Belinco belinco@cnea.gov.ar
WG 7 - Administration, Chair Dr. Mike Farley mfarleyconsulting@btinternet.com