ICNDT Executive Committee(IEC)

The Executive Committee's task is to advise the Chair and Secretariat in the operations of ICNDT to supervise the execution of policy approved by the ICNDT members, in accordance with the Constitution and Terms of Reference and such Operating Procedures.

Role Name E-mail Voting Member
ICNDT Chair Dr. Sajeesh K Babu skbabu@outlook.com
General Secretary Mr. David J Gilbert david.gilbert@bindt.org
Treasurer Mr. Gerhard Aufricht gerhard.aufricht@mittli.at
WCNDT President Prof. Younho Cho mechcyh@pusan.ac.kr
Immediate Past Chair Dr. Mike Farley mfarleyconsulting@btinternet.com
APFNDT Regional Representative Dr. Norikazu Ooka nori-ooka@rio.odn.ne.jp
AFNDT Regional Representative Dr. Kamal Sahaimi comend@comend.ma
EFNDT Regional Representative Mr. Fermín Gómez Fraile fgomezf@aend.org
PANNDT Regional Representative Mr. Glenn Tubrett g.tubrett@cinde.ca
Certification Executive Committee, Chair Mr. Harold Jansen harold.jansen@saiw.co.za
WG 1: Qualification and Certification, Chair Mr. Peter Milligan peter.milligan@aindt.com.au
WG 3: Research and Education, Co-Chair Prof. Younho Cho mechcyh@pusan.ac.kr
WG 3: Research and Education, Co-Chair Dr. Thomas Wenzel wz@dgzfp.de
WG 4: Communications, Chair Mr. Shohei Ooka shohei@jsndi.or.jp
WG 5: Radiation Safety and Protection, Chair Mr. David J. Gilbert david.gilbert@bindt.org
WG 6: Condition Monitoring, Chair Mr. César Belinco belinco@cnea.gov.ar
Membership Committee, Chair Mr. João Conte joao.conte@abendi.org.br